Staffing at Joondalup Pre-poll Voting Centre

Pre-polling starts on Tuesday 14 June. We need people to hand out flyers to those coming in to vote!

Shenton House, Level 2, 57 Shenton Avenue, Joondalup

Please click on a date and then select a shift. Most shifts are two and a half to three hours.

Tuesday 14 June

Wednesday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wednesday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wednesday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July


Unity training
Twitter